top of page
Search
  • Chaya Kagan

Honey Sour Cream Pound Bundt Cake

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

Taste: 7/10. It tastes very sweet, a little too sweet for my taste but alright.

Texture: 8/10. I made this recipe before and the cake came out pretty moist. When I made it this time I didn't eat it right away and kept on refrigerating it and keeping it out of the fridge, so the cake was crumbly by the time I ate it.

Presentation: 6/10. Not much to say, just looks plain and ordinary.

Time/Convenience: 7/10. Pretty easy recipe, not too long, pretty attainable ingredients.

All in all: 7/10. Honey, I'm home!

Credit: Something Sweet: Desserts, Baked Goods, and Treats for Every Occasion, by Miriam Pascal



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by Cookbook Challenge. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page