top of page
Search
  • Chaya Kagan

Hi there!

Updated: Nov 30, 2020

My name is Chaya Kagan, I'm 16 years old, and I love to cook and bake. This year my 10th grade class and I are working on projects that explore our passions. My idea for my project is to perfect every recipe in "Something Sweet: Desserts, Baked Goods, and treats for Every Occasion," a cookbook by blogger and chef Miriam Pascal. I got the cookbook for my Bat Mitzvah 4 years ago and baked some of the recipes, but there were some I wanted to make but never had the right ingredients for. Now seems like the perfect opportunity, so hopefully by the end of March I'd complete every single recipe in the cookbook.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by Cookbook Challenge. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page